Connect with Betelnut Radio:

Hafa Adai...

We're your home away from home. You can request music from all over the pacific including your favorite songs from the Marianas, Micronesia, Polynesia and Melanesia. We bring local indigenous music and memories to the world. You are our DJ, register/log-in and request your favorites automatically.

Read More

The BBQ with Q and Joe Sav

Watch this video of the wildly popular show, The BBQ with Q and Joe Sav, only here on Betelnut Radio thursday nights 7pm pacific, 10 eastern.

Read More

Advertise

So you own a business. You know there's a lot of locals staying in the mainland due to the economic issues of the islands. How can you reach those locals abroad? Simple. Partner with us and reach thousands of potential customers.

Read More

Your Store

Betelnut Radio has partnered with Kaduku Clothing to bring you an online store so you can proudly show everyone who you listen to! Click the pic at the left or our store link above and get your tees today.

Tuff Tumas Top 5

The Tuff Tumas Top 5 - saturdays 6pm pacific, 9pm eastern, Sundays 12pm Australia Eastern Join JAGARIZZAR & PAPA TUFF for two hours of hits from across Melanesia and the Pacific! Every weekend they'll be playing you their TOP 5's in all types of themes and genre's from reggae to string band to songs to chew your betelnut to!

Read More

MyTenda.com

Order your favorite food, drinks, snacks and other great products from the convenience of home (or work) at Mytenda.com. Mytenda.com provides an easy and convenient way to bring all your favorite items to your doorstep. Visit Mytenda.com and place your order today. Now Life's Complete.

Register/Log-in

Register/Log-in now to request your favorite Pacific Island tunes...